Testimonials and Reviews

Village Dental -  - Dentist

Village Dental

Dentists located in Ridgefield Park, NJ

57 total reviews

Village Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Village Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I see Dr J at least twice a year for an examination and Hertha for a superb cleaning and xrays when needed. They are both so professional and caring. The staff at the practice are all so nice and accommodating. My visits are always very pleasant. I have referred family and friends to this practice. Thank you to all.
Jeffrey D.
10/31/18
My name is Sharon Moolenaar. Went in for my check up and teeth cleaning. I always have an incredible experience. Would't have it any other way. I Love my visits. Thank You!!
Sharon M.
10/18/18
Went in for my cleaning appointment with Agnes. She was very thorough,professional and friendly. Dr. J came in and did my exam. As always he too was thorough, professional and friendly. I see Dr. J for all my dental needs.
Lorraine M.
10/17/18
This was my first at the practice & I was impressed! The staff was beyond friendly and knew what they were doing! I wish I would have known about this practice a long time ago!
Jonnell H.
09/14/18
Dr. Jalbout and Hertha are the dream team when it comes to dental care. They are meticulous, thorough and gentle. And the entire staff is friendly, welcoming and professional. I recommend this practice to everyone.
Helen D.
08/24/18
If I could rate this practice "six stars," I would. A number of my family members have been going here for years and it's by far one of the best healthcare practices I've ever experienced. The staff is extremely friendly, professional and accommodating, and Dr. Jalbout and Hertha (hygienist) are hands-down tops in their fields.
Rich D.
08/22/18
Very friendly and great service. One of the best I have recieved treatment at.
Douglas G.
08/21/18
From the moment I walk in I'm greeted very nicely and happily. The service and expert care and level of kindness is the best experience at a dentist office I've ever had. It is also extremely high superior quality customer service for any business in general. My whole family goes here and we will continue to.
Adam B.
08/16/18
Great experience at this office from the receptionist to the dentist. Thank you.
Jae C.
08/11/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL ,PUNCTUAL AND PLEASANT
Joseph S.
06/29/18
Dr. Arzinger and her staff are great. I have recommended her to friends and they have recommended her to other family members.
Betty Lou G.
06/24/18
Excellent professional service. Starting from office staff right on up to Dr Arzinger.
Vince L.
06/13/18
Great staff and very clean office!
Susan C.
06/09/18
The staff was very friendly and attentive and all of our needs were taken care of! Thank you!
Perez F.
06/06/18
Great experience
Maria R.
06/05/18
Nicole M.
05/18/18
Great people-they make you feel comfortable and do great work!
Beth W.
04/27/18
I love Village Dental. I love their staff and Dr. Arzinger. They always make me feel so comfortable and Dr. Arzinger’s work is exceptional. I highly recommendation this group of professionals, you’ll be glad you did too.
Suzanne F.
04/13/18
Excellent service
Jovie M.
04/12/18
You did a great job on fixing my front chipped tooth. It was done fast with no PAIN and I am a very sensitive patient! Your staff was wonderful and I especially thank Natalia. She put me at ease and was very friendly and made me feel calm and I appreciated it. Now, for the very 1st time in 30 years I'm not dreading but rather looking forward to going back to make sure I stay on top of my oral healthcare. Thank you Dr. Arzinger!!
Nikki M.
04/05/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours